Skip to content
1-631-757-0500 [email protected] long island new york art gallery

Please join the Beautiful Bizarre Magazine Co-Founders and many of the artists at the opening of the Beautiful Bizarre curated exhibition, ‘Ritual’ at Haven Gallery in Northport, New York this December.

50+ of the worlds best two and three dimensional artists from the around the world explore the theme ‘Ritual’ in their own unique styles and genres.

EXHIBITION DATES: 14 December 2019 – 12 January 2020. Opening reception: Saturday, December 14th, 6 – 8 pm

The Winners of the 2019 Beautiful Bizarre Art Prize will also be presented their specially commissioned glass art Award sculptures at the special opening reception.

To receive the Collectors Preview please email Erica on [email protected]

We can’t wait to see you all there!

much love xo

Danijela Krha Purssey
Editor-in-Chief and Co-Founder
Beautiful Bizarre Magazine

Participating Artists:
Adipocere, Adrian Borda, Akishi Ueda [2019 Beautiful Bizarre Art Prize, Sculpture Award 1st Prize Winner], Alessandro Sicioldr, Allison Reimold, Anne-Christine Roda [2019 Beautiful Bizarre Art Prize, INPRNT Traditional Award Finalist], Annie Murphy-Robinson [2019 Beautiful Bizarre Art Prize Winner], Ana Bagayan, Andi Soto, Bella Harris, Ben Franke [2019 Beautiful Bizarre Art Prize, Stocksy United Photography Award 1st Prize Winner], Billelis & SickMick [2019 Beautiful Bizarre Art Prize, Digital Art 1st Prize Winners], Calvin Ma, Caitlin Hackett, Chie Yoshii, Courtney Brims, Crystal Morey, DULK, Emil Melmoth, Escoto + Carrara, Ewa Prończuk-Kuziak, Howard Lyon [2019 Beautiful Bizarre Art Prize, Honourable Mention], Jana Brike, Jason Mowry [2019 Beautiful Bizarre Art Prize, Finalist], Johnson Tsang, Jon Ching, Joseph Weinreb, Josie Morway, Julie Filipenko, Kaysha Siemens [2019 Beautiful Bizarre Art Prize, Finalist], Kevin Peterson, Koh KiSung, Kurtis Rykovich, Laura Colors, Lauren Brevner, Laurie Lee Brom, Mahlimae, Mark Garro, Naoto Hattori, Nosego, Olga Esther, Olivia De Berardinis, Orphne Acheron, Randy Ortiz, Reuben Negron [2019 Beautiful Bizarre Art Prize, Finalist], Ronit Baranga, Scott Musgrove, Scott Radke, Sophie Wilkins, Steven Kenny [2019 Beautiful Bizarre Art Prize, INPRNT Traditional Award 1st Prize Winner], Syd Bee, Thomas Ascott, Tom Bagshaw, Tracy Lewis, Travis Louie, Troy Brooks, Victor Grasso [2019 Beautiful Bizarre Art Prize, INPRNT Traditional Award 2nd Prize Winner], Yousake Kawashima, and Yuuki Morita [2019 Beautiful Bizarre Art Prize, Finalist].

Back To Top